Loading Translate Menu ..
Facebook Official Page Twitter Official Page Google Plus Official Page

Discussion in 'candys-beauty-salon' started by Admin - Sep 28th, 2020 2:51 am.
Admin
Admin
  1. Post your questions on this page by using reply option for Candy s Beauty Salon.
  2. Try to give more info about problems in game, errors or help related to task or items.
  3. Try to include all the details as possible to get answer to your problems.
  4. Make sure to include images or screenshots using image icon inside from the bar inside menu box.
  5. Please do not share any personal information with anyone.
  6. You can revisit this page to check for reply.
re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Ghost Kid - Oct 7th, 2020 12:48 pm
#1
Ghost Kid
Ghost Kid

The game is good in all terms but most of the items are locked and needs a full version to unlock all the items I would really appreciate if some of the items are unlocked without buying the full version

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Jeffery Welborn - Oct 7th, 2020 12:49 pm
#2
Jeffery Welborn
Jeffery Welborn

I really love the games which are full of candies but in this game, the only problem is most of the rooms are locked which don’t let you play in other rooms.

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by AK anil - Oct 7th, 2020 12:50 pm
#3
AK anil
AK anil

I would love to buy all the items in the games but can’t spend money on it. If the games provide some of it free by showing some of the ads and giving rewards more.

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by White obama - Oct 7th, 2020 12:50 pm
#4
White obama
White obama

I like playing these games as it gives me relaxation and stress-free mood, would love to own a saloon full of candies, and own it in real life.

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Tharisana Yogeswaran - Oct 7th, 2020 12:51 pm
#5
Tharisana Yogeswaran
Tharisana Yogeswaran

The graphics are great and every time I play this game I get attached to it and keep playing it before my phone’s battery is gone.

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Mihai Stanescu - Oct 7th, 2020 12:52 pm
#6
Mihai Stanescu
Mihai Stanescu

Candy’s beauty saloon lets to own my own salon and giving me chances to make in-game people happy which I love to do in real life.

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by 'Marin2 - Oct 7th, 2020 12:53 pm
#7
'Marin2
'Marin2

I really hate to buy to enjoy this game, all the things are locked and I can't even access them.

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Remixer Satyam - Oct 7th, 2020 12:53 pm
#8
Remixer Satyam
Remixer Satyam

The game is very slow and it bores you overtime after you complete all the tasks and missions.

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Rashika Basanth - Oct 7th, 2020 12:54 pm
#9
Rashika Basanth
Rashika Basanth

I hate this game it's very choppy and unrealistic lets you and convince you to spend your hard-earned money on this game. Not recommended.

re: Candy s Beauty Salon: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Harsh vardhan Kumar - Oct 7th, 2020 12:55 pm
#10
Harsh vardhan Kumar
Harsh vardhan Kumar

The game is good, but it could be more fun when items are unlocked and available without any purchase. It's very choppy sometimes and heats your phone if you play for long.

Post Reply
*
* Will be hidden from visitors
Your Avatar
* Limit 2Mb please
Your Comment:
 *
* - required fields

Important note: If you really love playing games. Please support game developers and buy atleast one small game package.

This Website is not affiliated with Candy's Beauty Salon. trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Candy's Beauty Salon. all right reserved.