Loading Translate Menu ..
Facebook Official Page Twitter Official Page Google Plus Official Page

Discussion in 'cinderellas-birthday-bash' started by Admin - Sep 28th, 2020 2:51 am.
Admin
Admin
  1. Post your questions on this page by using reply option for Cinderella s Birthday Bash.
  2. Try to give more info about problems in game, errors or help related to task or items.
  3. Try to include all the details as possible to get answer to your problems.
  4. Make sure to include images or screenshots using image icon inside from the bar inside menu box.
  5. Please do not share any personal information with anyone.
  6. You can revisit this page to check for reply.
re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Damon Esquivel - Oct 9th, 2020 3:43 am
#1
Damon Esquivel
Damon Esquivel

I found this game very interesting because of its pictures and info, but when I play it there was only ten levels which are in my sense quite short, it could be extended to 20.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Wendy Morales Hernandez - Oct 9th, 2020 3:44 am
#2
Wendy Morales Hernandez
Wendy Morales Hernandez

This game has the potential for being the best game, but I don’t like the games which have timer tasks in it, I would suggest you remove the timer.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Noah Andrescik - Oct 9th, 2020 3:44 am
#3
Noah Andrescik
Noah Andrescik

Cinderella’s games are my favorite ones and I love making it more beautiful, but I don’t get the vibes and attachment to this, if there would be creating things, I would love it.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Vanessa Kohunui-Carman - Oct 9th, 2020 3:45 am
#4
Vanessa Kohunui-Carman
Vanessa Kohunui-Carman

This game has become one of my favorite games ever, because of its celebration treats where I could buy new decorative items for the party; I would recommend it to all girls.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Brandi Parsons - Oct 9th, 2020 3:46 am
#5
Brandi Parsons
Brandi Parsons

I like birthday parties especially helping to serve the food and drinks at the party, and enjoying myself with my friends. This game’s task management is awesome and helpful.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Anam ayan - Oct 9th, 2020 3:46 am
#6
Anam ayan
Anam ayan

When I open this game I get the feeling that I am at a birthday party celebrating, it has some nice graphics and sound effects which makes you as if you are at the party.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Gabriela Montagu - Oct 9th, 2020 3:47 am
#7
Gabriela Montagu
Gabriela Montagu

The controls of this game are a bit tricky to manage and there could be more interesting tasks.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Timothy Money - Oct 9th, 2020 3:48 am
#8
Timothy Money
Timothy Money

Worst game, it is very boring and slow games, not for a guy like me. This game is full of craps.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Andrew Lanham - Oct 9th, 2020 3:49 am
#9
Andrew Lanham
Andrew Lanham

The game takes a lot of time to load and when it loads I would see things which I only see in junkyard, worst game.

re: Cinderella s Birthday Bash: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by George Munuka - Oct 9th, 2020 3:49 am
#10
George Munuka
George Munuka

It has all the elements of a birthday game but lacks some of the things which could make it more creative and interactive. I suggest including more tasks. Overall good game.

Post Reply
*
* Will be hidden from visitors
Your Avatar
* Limit 2Mb please
Your Comment:
 *
* - required fields

Important note: If you really love playing games. Please support game developers and buy atleast one small game package.

This Website is not affiliated with Cinderella's Birthday Bash. trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Cinderella's Birthday Bash. all right reserved.