Loading Translate Menu ..
Facebook Official Page Twitter Official Page Google Plus Official Page

Discussion in 'cooking-madness-a-chefs-restaurant-games' started by Admin - Sep 28th, 2020 2:51 am.
Admin
Admin
  1. Post your questions on this page by using reply option for Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games.
  2. Try to give more info about problems in game, errors or help related to task or items.
  3. Try to include all the details as possible to get answer to your problems.
  4. Make sure to include images or screenshots using image icon inside from the bar inside menu box.
  5. Please do not share any personal information with anyone.
  6. You can revisit this page to check for reply.
re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Ronald Petersilka - Oct 20th, 2020 3:25 am
#1
Ronald Petersilka
Ronald Petersilka

This game is a love for all the food lovers, you have to cook your food and serve it with the decoration, and it does not show the instruction where all those things are placed, can you fix that.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Dashia Montgomery - Oct 20th, 2020 3:25 am
#2
Dashia Montgomery
Dashia Montgomery

Such an amazing game to play online when you are hungry, I would suggest improving the 2nd level and its important part and some new ideas can be pop on screen to have a different mindset.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Nina Chizzy - Oct 20th, 2020 3:26 am
#3
Nina Chizzy
Nina Chizzy

I was enjoying the game and about to make the entire plate prepared but all of a sudden ad came which stopped the entire game so please help to remove the ads.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Govanna mitchell - Oct 20th, 2020 3:27 am
#4
Govanna mitchell
Govanna mitchell

It is seriously a tremendous game I was searching for the same and now I’m so happy to see the graphics and sound quality and the given missions are so difficult to complete but interesting to go with.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Terence Stokes - Oct 20th, 2020 3:27 am
#5
Terence Stokes
Terence Stokes

Oh, my Goodness this is something great I saw on the internet today, it gave me a new boost to cooking delicious food, I have started and found it so good to play and worthy enough to invest time and money.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Rony mooney - Oct 20th, 2020 3:28 am
#6
Rony mooney
Rony mooney

I am playing this game and found it to be the best game ever, I am on the third level and cannot explain to you the interest level, you can use the entire kitchen to cook, please go and download and give it a try.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Brittany Soule't - Oct 20th, 2020 3:29 am
#7
Brittany Soule't
Brittany Soule't

It is seriously a useless game I ever played, I would have never seen such boring graphics, even the kitchen was so expensive it worth 200 coins and coins are not easy to earn, sorry but this is not for me, so it is in the most unlikely list.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by François Niles - Oct 20th, 2020 3:29 am
#8
François Niles
François Niles

I am fed up of watching the same food and levels, I do not want to continue for a single minute with this game, please delete it from the play store.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Lana Crighton - Oct 20th, 2020 3:30 am
#9
Lana Crighton
Lana Crighton

Why these local gaming apps get into the market without being prepared, it was not a good experience with it I just expected something good it does not match with the expectation.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Shammie Warren - Oct 20th, 2020 3:30 am
#10
Shammie Warren
Shammie Warren

Such a great game with food, nice missions, just want those texts to stay a bit longer to read, else everything is so perfect.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Abhishek Deshpande - Oct 25th, 2020 2:45 am
#11
Abhishek Deshpande
Abhishek Deshpande

The game is quite interesting and different too. But the problem is frequent ads are displayed on the gaming screen. You can't even skip or exist the ads because the buttons are so tiny on the screen. Make useful and productive ads. Or something relatable to the game.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Kanhaiya Jee Jha - Oct 25th, 2020 2:45 am
#12
Kanhaiya Jee Jha
Kanhaiya Jee Jha

Because of ad play, the game freezes slot. This happens because of ads. Either you make it easier for us to click to the buttons that form the exit or skip options or either don’t play ads in between the gameplay.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Carol Hall - Oct 25th, 2020 2:46 am
#13
Carol Hall
Carol Hall

Numerous levels need boosters to proceed further. Boosters need real money or coin. Make it reliable for everyone to either play or earn easily.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Igor Holovati - Oct 25th, 2020 2:46 am
#14
Igor Holovati
Igor Holovati

Wow! Really interesting game. You have to be the best chef in the world from cocking and serving delicious food items from all over the world. This will definitely bring out the real chef inside you. Really nice concept and I love playing this game.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Sean Braithwaite - Oct 25th, 2020 2:47 am
#15
Sean Braithwaite
Sean Braithwaite

Bring madness inside from you. Be the damn coolest and full Maddy chef from you. You have to feed hungry customers by making their favorite food. Bring out the heat and high creation in your food.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Mila Martin - Oct 25th, 2020 2:47 am
#16
Mila Martin
Mila Martin

Upgrade your kitchen and level up to become the best mad chef in the world. You will be getting challenging and fun-loving levels also keep completing the missions and achievements to earn more gifts and rewards.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Rachna Choudhary - Oct 25th, 2020 2:48 am
#17
Rachna Choudhary
Rachna Choudhary

Well, this is just game retable to the one who will love cooking and serving food. I mean this is what you gonna get here.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Tushar gorgal - Oct 25th, 2020 2:48 am
#18
Tushar gorgal
Tushar gorgal

Ads are so frequent in this gameplay that will freak you out. Because of ads, you will definitely find the issues related to... Bugs, lagging, crashing, and freezing. Hell.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Grant Stewart - Oct 25th, 2020 2:49 am
#19
Grant Stewart
Grant Stewart

The game will continuously demand you coins, gems, and diamonds to move to the next level. If you don't win or collect you won't be able to move to the next. Shit things.

re: Cooking Madness - A Chef s Restaurant Games: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Kenzie The Hedgehog - Oct 25th, 2020 2:49 am
#20
Kenzie The Hedgehog
Kenzie The Hedgehog

This game is really interesting and amazing conceptualized. I mean I'm in love with this game even addicted you can say. You have to prepare the tastiest meal and had to serve food to your hungry customers. Wow, such realistic gameplay this is. Addictive at the same time. Easy to play. I would definitely recommend this game to you guys. Must give it a try. Will definitely love this.

Post Reply
*
* Will be hidden from visitors
Your Avatar
* Limit 2Mb please
Your Comment:
 *
* - required fields

Important note: If you really love playing games. Please support game developers and buy atleast one small game package.

This Website is not affiliated with Cooking Madness - A Chef's Restaurant Games. trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Cooking Madness - A Chef's Restaurant Games. all right reserved.