Loading Translate Menu ..
Facebook Official Page Twitter Official Page Google Plus Official Page

Discussion in 'hannahs-high-school-crush' started by Admin - Sep 28th, 2020 2:51 am.
Admin
Admin
  1. Post your questions on this page by using reply option for Hannah s High School Crush.
  2. Try to give more info about problems in game, errors or help related to task or items.
  3. Try to include all the details as possible to get answer to your problems.
  4. Make sure to include images or screenshots using image icon inside from the bar inside menu box.
  5. Please do not share any personal information with anyone.
  6. You can revisit this page to check for reply.
re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Phyl Nabil - Oct 1st, 2020 11:16 pm
#1
Phyl Nabil
Phyl Nabil

This is mostly such a fantastic game but my problem with it. When I have finished putting on clothes the game says is not responding so please fix the problem.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Genna Chea - Oct 1st, 2020 11:16 pm
#2
Genna Chea
Genna Chea

It is a good game but I think you could put more into it and make it more fun or put fewer ads but overall it is a nice game I enjoy it is fun to play the only two main problems with the game is it has too many ads and can get boring. So please fix this.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Naomi Zamy - Oct 1st, 2020 11:17 pm
#3
Naomi Zamy
Naomi Zamy

What a wonderful game. But in the game, Hannah said a few words only. And Hannah's friend always wears the same clothes. You have to add more things to the game.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Anne Geddes - Oct 1st, 2020 11:18 pm
#4
Anne Geddes
Anne Geddes

Delightful but where the others version (game) of it please give that and Hannah fashion world why is it not available in India.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Madhushree Mandal - Oct 1st, 2020 11:18 pm
#5
Madhushree Mandal
Madhushree Mandal

It is a very good game. This game has many activities such as college, beach, shopping, coffee shop, etc. I love this game too much will recommend this.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Renee B - Oct 1st, 2020 11:19 pm
#6
Renee B
Renee B

I love this game it’s awesome. The most and best thing is that this game not requires the internet. There are many models like casual, beautiful, etc. This game is so lovely.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Connie Rowton - Oct 1st, 2020 11:20 pm
#7
Connie Rowton
Connie Rowton

This game is fabulous I like this game so much please download this game it will be very a nice game the game has dresses and lipsticks and makeup and story and stickers to Hannah’s diary it is so cool I like this game you also like this game.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Navya Khurana - Oct 1st, 2020 11:20 pm
#8
Navya Khurana
Navya Khurana

I don’t like the app it’s showing ads every single minute and it’s too annoying. I will not recommend this at all.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Kenneth Hoover - Oct 1st, 2020 11:21 pm
#9
Kenneth Hoover
Kenneth Hoover

It was fun once I started, but it got boring. ‘Cause you have to do everything over and over. And you can only change the color of one hairstyle.

re: Hannah s High School Crush: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Babita Rudra - Oct 1st, 2020 11:22 pm
#10
Babita Rudra
Babita Rudra

The worst app such a shit there are a lot of ads so you spend more time watching the ads then you do playing the game and it glitches a lot.

Post Reply
*
* Will be hidden from visitors
Your Avatar
* Limit 2Mb please
Your Comment:
 *
* - required fields

Important note: If you really love playing games. Please support game developers and buy atleast one small game package.

This Website is not affiliated with Hannah's High School Crush. trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Hannah's High School Crush. all right reserved.