Loading Translate Menu ..
Facebook Official Page Twitter Official Page Google Plus Official Page

Discussion in 'hannahs-high-school-summer-crush-teen-date' started by Admin - Sep 28th, 2020 2:51 am.
Admin
Admin
  1. Post your questions on this page by using reply option for Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date.
  2. Try to give more info about problems in game, errors or help related to task or items.
  3. Try to include all the details as possible to get answer to your problems.
  4. Make sure to include images or screenshots using image icon inside from the bar inside menu box.
  5. Please do not share any personal information with anyone.
  6. You can revisit this page to check for reply.
re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Sudipta Chatterjee - Oct 9th, 2020 2:58 pm
#1
Sudipta Chatterjee
Sudipta Chatterjee

I would love to play games more like these, I even love this game, but there are certain things I need an update on like if we can change Jack’s clothes and Hannah’s shoes, it would be awesome.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Kristel - Oct 9th, 2020 2:59 pm
#2
Kristel
Kristel

This game has a number of tasks to do and it’s interesting to complete those, but sometimes while doing tasks game gets stuck, kindly fix that bug.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Zabrina Vernon - Oct 9th, 2020 2:59 pm
#3
Zabrina Vernon
Zabrina Vernon

I wonder this game has some nice creativity but it can be more realistic if it has some more features in it like candlelight dinner and beach games.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Rahul basak - Oct 9th, 2020 3:00 pm
#4
Rahul basak
Rahul basak

I follow all Hannah’s games and this one has become my favorite one because it has all the features I need like learning new dance moves and sunbathing etc.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Denice Jones - Oct 9th, 2020 3:00 pm
#5
Denice Jones
Denice Jones

Hannah’s crush in this game is Jack and she has to do everything to attract him which I want to do with mine also and what I like about this game is the graphics and game play, it's smooth.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Willa Gregory - Oct 9th, 2020 3:01 pm
#6
Willa Gregory
Willa Gregory

 Fantastic game! I love how I can decorate Hannah for her beach date with her boyfriend and do flawless makeup of her. Really I am delighted.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by JOSEPH URIBE - Oct 9th, 2020 3:02 pm
#7
JOSEPH URIBE
JOSEPH URIBE

I got frustrated when after updating this game, I lost all my saved features and files, and also items get locked now I have to complete it again.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Harshill Utsav - Oct 9th, 2020 3:02 pm
#8
Harshill Utsav
Harshill Utsav

This game has only a limited number of levels and difficulty is disgusting, it’s a time-wasting game. Never download.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Massie - Oct 9th, 2020 3:03 pm
#9
Massie
Massie

When I play this game, it drains my battery faster than anything and I have to keep it charged to play this game and it overheats my phone too.

re: Hannah s High School Summer Crush - Teen Date: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Nicole Abernathy - Oct 9th, 2020 3:03 pm
#10
Nicole Abernathy
Nicole Abernathy

Hannah’s games are awesome and lovable but in this one, if some bugs could be fixed would be a great deal, and also popping of ads could be controlled. Overall it's a great game.

Post Reply
*
* Will be hidden from visitors
Your Avatar
* Limit 2Mb please
Your Comment:
 *
* - required fields

Important note: If you really love playing games. Please support game developers and buy atleast one small game package.

This Website is not affiliated with Hannah's High School Summer Crush - Teen Date. trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Hannah's High School Summer Crush - Teen Date. all right reserved.