Loading Translate Menu ..
Facebook Official Page Twitter Official Page Google Plus Official Page

Discussion in 'yasa-pets-hospital' started by Admin - Mar 16th, 2022 10:44 pm.
Admin
Admin
  1. Post your questions on this page by using reply option for Yasa Pets Hospital.
  2. Try to give more info about problems in game, errors or help related to task or items.
  3. Try to include all the details as possible to get answer to your problems.
  4. Make sure to include images or screenshots using image icon inside from the bar inside menu box.
  5. Please do not share any personal information with anyone.
  6. You can revisit this page to check for reply.
re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Rose Wolfy - May 31st, 2022 1:43 pm
#1
Rose Wolfy
Rose Wolfy

The moving of the screen is a bit choppy and it’s hard to hold two people at once and move them across the screen. Fix it, please!

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Mudosu Swuro - May 31st, 2022 1:44 pm
#2
Mudosu Swuro
Mudosu Swuro

The only thing I want you to add is more room for babies. And also more people so that the game is more fun. And please make the game save the progress. Otherwise, it is quite a good game.

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Lorenzo Balingit - May 31st, 2022 1:44 pm
#3
Lorenzo Balingit
Lorenzo Balingit

This application is so cute, but I'll rate it 3 stars because we need to watch ads to get the items, we literally wait till the ad ends. All kids and gamers will like it if you guys can fix the game.

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Tisya - May 31st, 2022 1:45 pm
#4
Tisya
Tisya

Nice game, but the problem is that when I let the characters touch a drink their hands would be stuck like they are holding something, so could you please fix that problem.

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Jordan Kostelnyk - May 31st, 2022 1:45 pm
#5
Jordan Kostelnyk
Jordan Kostelnyk

Well, this app is absolutely lovely and totally safe for kids. They provide role-playing in this hospital game and my children really love it. I would like to tell the developers to update it, please. I would give full 5 stars to this game.

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Thanmayee H - May 31st, 2022 1:46 pm
#6
Thanmayee H
Thanmayee H

I love this game so much! All the floors are free and there are stars you earn by just watching ADS! And, if you don’t want to watch the ads, you don’t have to! I really recommend this game! No problems at ALL.

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Khaleel Kia - May 31st, 2022 1:46 pm
#7
Khaleel Kia
Khaleel Kia

I see other Yasa pets but this one is much better. It is really fun to play every room is free not unlike other games which make you pay to unlock these rooms. 

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Da Santiago - May 31st, 2022 1:47 pm
#8
Da Santiago
Da Santiago

What the hell!!!! I cannot even put my character inside a shower, plus they put just one character in a room, I mean your hospital is a huge man. I don’t like this aspect of the game.  

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Damon Reed - May 31st, 2022 1:47 pm
#9
Damon Reed
Damon Reed

This game won’t even save our progress, what’s the reason to play it then? IDIOTS

re: Yasa Pets Hospital: Need Help- Post Your Questions, Reviews Here. by Pamela Alexander - May 31st, 2022 1:48 pm
#10
Pamela Alexander
Pamela Alexander

Okay, so how do I put this gently this game sucks! You open the app and are thrown into a waiting room where you have to guess what to do and where to go with no tutorial and little to no hints. You’re picking up stickers and moving them around. Until it gets a tutorial it's just a glorified ad watcher game.

Post Reply
*
* Will be hidden from visitors
Your Avatar
* Limit 2Mb please
Your Comment:
 *
* - required fields

Important note: If you really love playing games. Please support game developers and buy atleast one small game package.

This Website is not affiliated with Yasa Pets Hospital. trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Yasa Pets Hospital. all right reserved.