Facebook Official Page Twitter Official Page Google Plus Official Page

Kingdom Warriors - Recent Official Updates About Winners, Gifts, Promos, Announcement.

Filter Bonuses By Time And Working/Non-Working

These Working Gift Posts are automatically marked by AI as working.

We use AI system to detect gift posts. This page requires feedbacks and updates to find gift, bonus, reward links or promo codes. Pleaase leave feedback to improve this page.

Posted - 2 months 8 Hours ago
Attention warriors, all servers will under maintenance from 15:00 to 17:00 (GMT+8), 14:00 to 16:00(GMT+7), 3:00 to 5:00 (GMT-4) .Today for the new update.Don't forget to log out on time.:
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 2 months 1 Week ago
Attention warriors, all servers will under maintenance from 18:40 to 19:40 (GMT+8 ),17:40 to 18:40(GMT+7),6:40 to 7:40 (GMT-4) today! Don't forget to log out on time.:
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 3 months 3 Days ago
Attention warriors, all servers will under maintenance from 17:00 to 18:00 (GMT+8 ),16:00 to 17:00(GMT+7),5:00 to 6:00 (GMT-4) today! Don't forget to log out on time.:
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 3 months 1 Week ago
Attention warriors, all servers will under maintenance from 14:00 to 16:00 (UTC+8) today! Don't forget to log out on time.:
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 3 months 3 Weeks ago
Summer is here!!What's your favourite thing in summer?:
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 5 months 4 Weeks ago
Attention warriors, All server will under matintenance between 14:00 and 16:00 (UTC+8), today for the new update! Don't forget to log out on time!:
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 7 months 3 Weeks ago
Attention warriors! All servers will under maintenance between 14:00 and 18:00, UTC+8 for the new update! Don't forget to log out in time! Update content: 1.Added rune system 2.Added damage reduction rune 3.Added damage immune rune... 4.Added Combo resist rune 5.Optimized the world boss 6.Optimized the treasure chest store 7.Adjusted the red cliffs event. 8.Added new items in guild store 9.Fixed the negative HP bug 10.Fixed the refinement exceed limit hug 11.Optimized the guild tourney
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 9 months 1 Week ago
Attention heroes, all servers will under maintenance between 14:00 to 16:00 (UTC+8) today! Please don't forget to log out on time! update content: Destroy nian monster event Firecracker event:
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 10 months 2 Days ago
Attention warriors, all servers will be under maintenance between 14:00 and 18:00 UTC+8 for the new update today! Don't forget to log out on time! Content of update: 1. Christmas events 2. 'red & white' Duel mode:
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 10 months 3 Weeks ago
Dear heroes, a maintenance is scheduled at 22:00 today (PST) for a server merge. Check out the following notes for more details. Please log out in time and the servers shall be back in about 2 hours in US and 4 hours in SEA. Thank you! Maintenance Time: US server: 22:00 - 24:00, Nov 26th (PST) SEA server: 22:00, Nov 26th - 02:00, Nov 27th (PST)... Server Merge List: US: S1 & S9 (S1 will be the main entrance) SEA: S17 & S24 (S17 will be the main entrance) S29 & S30 (S29 will be the main entrance)
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 11 months 2 Days ago
Dear heroes, a maintenance is scheduled at 22:00 today (PST) for the update of the Thanksgiving event and optimizations. Please log out in time and we will be back in about 2 hours. See you later on the battlefield! Maintenance Time: 22:00 - 24:00, Nov 18th (PST)... Content: Thanksgiving event update and optimizations.
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo
Posted - 11 months 3 Weeks ago
Dear heroes, a maintenance is scheduled to start at 23:00, Oct 28th (PDT) for US server time adjustment. Please log out in time and we will be back in about half an hour. See you later on the battlefield! Maintenance Time: 23:30, Oct 28th - 24:00, Oct 29th (PDT)... Contents: Adjust server time to Standard Time
Total Number Of Clicks:
0
Helpful down arrow Not Helpful down arrow
kingdom warriors gift, promo

This Website is not affiliated With Kingdom Warriors. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game Content and Materials Copyright Kingdom Warriors. All right reserved.